To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

City Hall

Malthouse Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7TU

m

01722 434434

City Hall, Salisbury

Guide Prices

Prices vary depending on the event, please see programme for details

Opening Times

2017 (1 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017)
DayTimes
Monday09:0017:30*
Tuesday09:0017:30*
Wednesday09:0017:30*
Thursday09:0017:30*
Friday09:0017:30*
Saturday09:0016:30*
SundayClosed*

* Box office: 9am-5.30pm weekdays; 9am-4.30pm Saturdays.

Opening later on performance evenings.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

You may also like...

Sunday, 1st October 2017 - Sunday, 1st October 2017

Belinda Calisle - Heaven on earth. 30th anniversary tour
more info

Friday, 13th October 2017 - Friday, 13th October 2017

The Illegal Eagles
more info

Saturday, 14th October 2017 - Saturday, 14th October 2017

Shane Filan - "Love Always" Tour 2017
more info

Thursday, 19th October 2017 - Thursday, 19th October 2017

LULU - All about the music.
more info

Thursday, 26th October 2017 - Thursday, 26th October 2017

John Mayall - In Concert
more info

Saturday, 28th October 2017 - Saturday, 28th October 2017

From The Jam - 35th Anniversary Tour / 1982 - 2017
more info

Sunday, 5th November 2017 - Sunday, 5th November 2017

We will remember them
more info

Thursday, 9th November 2017 - Thursday, 9th November 2017

Martha Reeves and the Vandellas - Celebrating 50 years of Jimmy Mack
more info

Saturday, 11th November 2017 - Saturday, 11th November 2017

Oysterband - the 40th celebration tour!
more info

Thursday, 16th November 2017 - Thursday, 16th November 2017

Shalamar. friends - 25th anniversary tour
more info

Saturday, 18th November 2017 - Saturday, 18th November 2017

The King is Back / with Ben Portsmouth as Elvis
more info

Tuesday, 21st November 2017 - Tuesday, 21st November 2017

TAMED - With Professor Alice Roberts
more info

Friday, 24th November 2017 - Friday, 24th November 2017

Soul ll Soul
more info

Saturday, 25th November 2017 - Saturday, 25th November 2017

Salisbury Symhony Orchestra
more info

Tuesday, 28th November 2017 - Saturday, 2nd December 2017

Musical Theatre Salisbury - OKLAHOMA
more info

Friday, 8th December 2017 - Friday, 8th December 2017

Peter Hook & The Light
more info

Sunday, 10th December 2017 - Sunday, 10th December 2017

Milton Jones is - Out There
more info

Thursday, 14th December 2017 - Thursday, 14th December 2017

SLADE - Christmas Shindig, The ultimate christmas party
more info

Friday, 15th December 2017 - Friday, 15th December 2017

Steeleye Span in Concert
more info

Saturday, 16th December 2017 - Saturday, 16th December 2017

That'll be the day - The Christmas Show
more info

Saturday, 10th February 2018 - Saturday, 10th February 2018

Jive Talkin' - performing the Bee Gees
more info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018 - Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Rebecca Ferguson, Live.
more info

Wednesday, 28th February 2018 - Wednesday, 28th February 2018

An evening with Ant Middleton
more info

Thursday, 8th March 2018 - Thursday, 8th March 2018

Banff mountain film festival - World Tour
more info

Thursday, 22nd March 2018 - Thursday, 22nd March 2018

The Sensational 60's Experience
more info

Friday, 23rd March 2018 - Friday, 23rd March 2018

The George Michael Legacy
more info

Friday, 20th April 2018 - Friday, 20th April 2018

Jason Manford: Muddle Class
more info

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 - Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Banff mountain film festival - World Tour (show #2)
more info

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 - Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Heather Small - Voice of M People.
more info

Tuesday, 1st May 2018 - Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
more info

Thursday, 24th May 2018 - Thursday, 24th May 2018

Remembering Fred
more info

Saturday, 2nd June 2018 - Saturday, 2nd June 2018

An evening with Ian Waite and Oti Mabuse
more info

Saturday, 16th June 2018 - Saturday, 16th June 2018

Big Girls Dont Cry - A tribute to Frankie Valli
more info

Friday, 29th June 2018 - Friday, 29th June 2018

Magic of Motown
more info

Saturday, 30th June 2018 - Saturday, 30th June 2018

The Carpenters Story
more info

Friday, 5th October 2018 - Friday, 5th October 2018

An Audiance with Simon Reeve
more info

Wednesday, 10th October 2018 - Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast! LIVE
more info

Sunday, 8th October 2017 - Sunday, 8th October 2017

Love That Wedding! Wiltshire's BIGGEST Wedding Show
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

City Hall is located in the centre of Salisbury and access to the Central Car Park can be made via Fisherton Street and the A36. The Central car park is the closest to City Hall and parking is free from 6pm.

Public Transport Directions

City Hall is a short walk from the Park & Ride drop-off locations which cost from £2.50 a day, visit www.wiltshire.gov.uk/parkandride for full details. The closest bus stop to City Hall is on Fisherton Street, call 0845 0727093 for more information about the Salisbury Reds service. The railway station is five minutes’ walk from City Hall and details of train times can be found on www.nationalrail.co.uk

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Salisbury Escape Room

    0.08 miles away
  2. Live Escape Salisbury

    0.17 miles away
  3. Text Quest

    0.25 miles away
  4. Sally Edwards Photography

    0.27 miles away
  1. Treasure Trails

    0.32 miles away
  2. Hayball Bike Hire

    0.34 miles away
  3. Downland Walking

    1.72 miles away
  4. GoSkydive

    2.1 miles away
  5. Virtual Warfare

    6.69 miles away
  6. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

    9.59 miles away
  7. Salisbury Plain Safaris

    10.34 miles away
  8. Skydive Netheravon

    12.48 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitsalisbury