To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

City Hall

Malthouse Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7TU

m

01722 434434

City Hall

Guide Prices

Prices vary depending on the event, please see programme for details

Opening Times

2018 (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)
DayTimes
Monday10:0017:00*
Tuesday10:0017:00*
Wednesday10:0017:00*
Thursday10:0017:00*
Friday10:0017:00*
Saturday10:0016:00*
SundayClosed*

* Box office: 9am-5.30pm weekdays; 9am-4.30pm Saturdays.

Opening later on performance evenings.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

You may also like...

Wednesday, 28th February 2018 - Wednesday, 28th February 2018

An evening with Ant Middleton
more info

Thursday, 8th March 2018 - Thursday, 8th March 2018

Banff mountain film festival - World Tour
more info

Thursday, 22nd March 2018 - Thursday, 22nd March 2018

The Sensational 60's Experience
more info

Friday, 20th April 2018 - Friday, 20th April 2018

Jason Manford: Muddle Class
more info

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 - Tuesday, 24th April 2018

Banff mountain film festival - World Tour (show #2)
more info

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 - Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Heather Small - Voice of M People.
more info

Tuesday, 1st May 2018 - Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
more info

Thursday, 24th May 2018 - Thursday, 24th May 2018

Remembering Fred
more info

Saturday, 2nd June 2018 - Saturday, 2nd June 2018

An evening with Ian Waite and Oti Mabuse
more info

Saturday, 16th June 2018 - Saturday, 16th June 2018

Big Girls Dont Cry - A tribute to Frankie Valli
more info

Friday, 29th June 2018 - Friday, 29th June 2018

Magic of Motown
more info

Saturday, 30th June 2018 - Saturday, 30th June 2018

The Carpenters Story
more info

Friday, 5th October 2018 - Friday, 5th October 2018

An Audiance with Simon Reeve
more info

Wednesday, 10th October 2018 - Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast! LIVE
more info

Friday, 23rd February 2018 - Friday, 23rd February 2018

Dance to the Music
more info

Saturday, 24th February 2018 - Saturday, 24th February 2018

All Star Superslam Wrestling
more info

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 - Saturday, 3rd March 2018

The Selecter & The Beat Ft. Ranking Roger Co-Headline Tour
more info

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Friday, 9th March 2018

Buddy Holly and the Cricketers
more info

Saturday, 10th March 2018 - Saturday, 10th March 2018

Salisbury Symphony Orchestra
more info

Thursday, 15th March 2018 - Thursday, 15th March 2018

Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook
more info

Friday, 23rd March 2018 - Friday, 23rd March 2018

The George Michael Legacy
more info

Wednesday, 28th March 2018 - Wednesday, 28th March 2018

An Evening with Brian Blesssed
more info

Saturday, 14th April 2018 - Saturday, 14th April 2018

The Guns 'n' Roses Experience
more info

Thursday, 5th April 2018 - Thursday, 5th April 2018

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs
more info

Wednesday, 18th April 2018 - Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Barenaked Ladies
more info

Saturday, 21st April 2018 - Saturday, 21st April 2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
more info

Sunday, 22nd April 2018 - Sunday, 22nd April 2018

Kim Wilde
more info

Wednesday, 25th April 2018 - Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Heather Small - The Voice of M People
more info

Friday, 25th May 2018 - Friday, 25th May 2018

That'll Be The Day
more info

Wednesday, 18th July 2018 - Wednesday, 18th July 2018

Danny Baker - Good Time Charlie's Back
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

City Hall is located in the centre of Salisbury and access to the Central Car Park can be made via Fisherton Street and the A36. The Central car park is the closest to City Hall and parking is free from 6pm.

Public Transport Directions

City Hall is a short walk from the Park & Ride drop-off locations which cost from £2.50 a day, visit www.wiltshire.gov.uk/parkandride for full details. The closest bus stop to City Hall is on Fisherton Street, call 0845 0727093 for more information about the Salisbury Reds service. The railway station is five minutes’ walk from City Hall and details of train times can be found on www.nationalrail.co.uk

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Salisbury Escape Room

    0.08 miles away
  2. Live Escape Salisbury

    0.18 miles away
  3. Text Quest

    0.25 miles away
  4. Sally Edwards Photography

    0.27 miles away
  1. Treasure Trails

    0.32 miles away
  2. Waitrose Cookery School

    0.33 miles away
  3. Hayball Bike Hire

    0.34 miles away
  4. GoSkydive

    2.1 miles away
  5. Virtual Warfare

    6.69 miles away
  6. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

    9.59 miles away
  7. Salisbury Plain Safaris

    10.34 miles away
  8. Skydive Netheravon

    12.48 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitsalisbury