UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

City Hall

Malthouse Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7TU

Add City Hall to your Itinerary

City-Hall---Logo

Guide Prices

Prices vary depending on the event, please see programme for details

Opening Times

2020 (1 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020)
DayTimes
Monday10:0017:00*
Tuesday10:0017:00*
Wednesday10:0017:00*
Thursday10:0017:00*
Friday10:0017:00*
Saturday10:0016:00*
SundayClosed*

* *CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - NO PUBLIC EVENTS UNTIL 13 JUNE AT THE EARLIEST*

Box office: 9am-5.00pm weekdays; 9am-4.00pm Saturdays.

Opening later on performance evenings.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

You may also like...

Wednesday, 14th April 2021 - Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Milton Jones - Milton Impossible RESCHEDULED
more info

Friday, 16th October 2020 - Friday, 16th October 2020

The Bootleg Beatles - RESCHEDULED
more info

Tuesday, 6th April 2021 - Tuesday, 6th April 2021

Chris Ramsey 20/20 Tour - RESCHEDULED
more info

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 - Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop! - RESCHEDULED
more info

Thursday, 8th October 2020 - Thursday, 8th October 2020

Jack Dee
more info

Sunday, 12th September 2021 - Sunday, 12th September 2021

Agnes Obel
more info

Friday, 30th April 2021 - Friday, 30th April 2021

Red Hot Chilli Pipers - RESCHEDULED
more info

Thursday, 11th March 2021 - Thursday, 11th March 2021

Ansell's Les Musicals - RESCHEDULED
more info

Thursday, 29th April 2021 - Thursday, 29th April 2021

Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners
more info

Thursday, 27th May 2021 - Thursday, 27th May 2021

The Horne Section
more info

Tuesday, 30th March 2021 - Tuesday, 30th March 2021

Clearwater Creedence Revival
more info

Monday, 19th October 2020 - Monday, 19th October 2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
more info

Tuesday, 10th November 2020 - Tuesday, 10th November 2020

The Bowie Collective
more info

Wednesday, 25th November 2020 - Wednesday, 25th November 2020

Rhod Gilbert
more info

Wednesday, 10th March 2021 - Saturday, 20th March 2021

UK Pink Floyd Experience
more info

Friday, 11th June 2021 - Friday, 11th June 2021

The Sound of Springsteen
more info

Friday, 27th November 2020 - Friday, 27th November 2020

MAXIMUM RHYTHM AND BLUES THE MANFREDS With GEORGIE FAME
more info

Friday, 4th December 2020 - Friday, 4th December 2020

The Sweet & Limehouse Lizzy
more info

Friday, 11th December 2020 - Friday, 11th December 2020

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems
more info

Saturday, 7th November 2020 - Saturday, 7th November 2020

Show of Hands - Tyne to Tamar 2020
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

City Hall is located in the centre of Salisbury and access to the Central Car Park can be made via Fisherton Street and the A36. The Central car park is the closest to City Hall and parking is free from 6pm.

Public Transport Directions

City Hall is a short walk from the Park & Ride drop-off locations which cost from £2.50 a day, visit www.wiltshire.gov.uk/parkandride for full details. The closest bus stop to City Hall is on Fisherton Street, call 0845 0727093 for more information about the Salisbury Reds service. The railway station is five minutes’ walk from City Hall and details of train times can be found on www.nationalrail.co.uk

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Salisbury Escape Room

    0.08 miles away
  2. Text Quest

    0.25 miles away
  1. Treasure Trails

    0.32 miles away
  2. Waitrose Cookery School

    0.33 miles away
  3. Hayball Bike Hire

    0.34 miles away
  4. GoSkydive

    2.1 miles away
  5. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

    9.59 miles away
  6. Salisbury Plain Safaris

    10.34 miles away
  7. Skydive Netheravon

    12.48 miles away
  8. Tidworth Garrison Golf Club

    12.51 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitsalisbury