UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

City Hall

Malthouse Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7TU

m

01722 434434

Add City Hall to your Itinerary

City-Hall---Logo

Guide Prices

Prices vary depending on the event, please see programme for details

Opening Times

2019 (1 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2019)
DayTimes
Monday10:0017:00*
Tuesday10:0017:00*
Wednesday10:0017:00*
Thursday10:0017:00*
Friday10:0017:00*
Saturday10:0016:00*
SundayClosed*

* Box office: 9am-5.00pm weekdays; 9am-4.00pm Saturdays.

Opening later on performance evenings.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

You may also like...

Friday, 18th October 2019 - Friday, 18th October 2019

From the Jam
more info

Friday, 11th October 2019 - Friday, 11th October 2019

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
more info

Saturday, 7th December 2019 - Saturday, 7th December 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny
more info

Sunday, 15th December 2019 - Sunday, 15th December 2019

Steeleye Span - 50th Anniversary Tour
more info

Tuesday, 8th October 2019 - Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Dave Gorman
more info

Thursday, 5th March 2020 - Thursday, 5th March 2020

Dare to do it! Dick and Angel Strawbridge
more info

Friday, 6th March 2020 - Friday, 6th March 2020

Fisherman's Friends
more info

Sunday, 5th April 2020 - Sunday, 5th April 2020

Milton Jones - Milton Impossible
more info

Sunday, 23rd February 2020 - Sunday, 23rd February 2020

The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth is Elvis
more info

Saturday, 22nd February 2020 - Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock - Ghost Train
more info

Saturday, 14th December 2019 - Saturday, 14th December 2019

That'll Be The Day Christmas Show
more info

Sunday, 3rd November 2019 - Sunday, 3rd November 2019

We Will Remember Them
more info

Thursday, 5th March 2020 - Thursday, 5th March 2020

Dare To Do It! - Dick & Angel Strawbridge
more info

Sunday, 22nd September 2019 - Sunday, 22nd September 2019

The ELO Experience
more info

Wednesday, 19th February 2020 - Wednesday, 19th February 2020

An Evening with Alan Titchmarsh
more info

Saturday, 2nd November 2019 - Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Live on Mars
more info

Sunday, 8th December 2019 - Sunday, 8th December 2019

Slade - Rocking Home for Christmas
more info

Sunday, 1st September 2019 - Sunday, 1st September 2019

We Love Little Mix
more info

Friday, 18th October 2019 - Friday, 18th October 2019

From The Jam
more info

Friday, 12th June 2020 - Friday, 12th June 2020

The Bootleg Beatles
more info

Saturday, 9th November 2019 - Saturday, 9th November 2019

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
more info

Saturday, 14th December 2019 - Saturday, 14th December 2019

That'll Be The Day
more info

Monday, 29th July 2019 - Monday, 29th July 2019

A Country Night in Nashville
more info

Thursday, 10th October 2019 - Thursday, 10th October 2019

Mercury
more info

Saturday, 26th October 2019 - Saturday, 26th October 2019

Oysterband and June Tabor
more info

Thursday, 14th November 2019 - Thursday, 14th November 2019

The Mersey Beatles
more info

Saturday, 16th November 2019 - Saturday, 16th November 2019

Show of Hands
more info

Friday, 24th January 2020 - Friday, 24th January 2020

Some Guys Have All The Luck
more info

Friday, 30th August 2019 - Friday, 30th August 2019

The Proclaimers
more info

Sunday, 20th October 2019 - Sunday, 20th October 2019

Lloyd Cole
more info

Tuesday, 19th November 2019 - Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Alexander Armstrong - All Mouth and Some Trousers
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

City Hall is located in the centre of Salisbury and access to the Central Car Park can be made via Fisherton Street and the A36. The Central car park is the closest to City Hall and parking is free from 6pm.

Public Transport Directions

City Hall is a short walk from the Park & Ride drop-off locations which cost from £2.50 a day, visit www.wiltshire.gov.uk/parkandride for full details. The closest bus stop to City Hall is on Fisherton Street, call 0845 0727093 for more information about the Salisbury Reds service. The railway station is five minutes’ walk from City Hall and details of train times can be found on www.nationalrail.co.uk

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Salisbury Escape Room

    0.08 miles away
  2. Text Quest

    0.25 miles away
  1. Treasure Trails

    0.32 miles away
  2. Waitrose Cookery School

    0.33 miles away
  3. Hayball Bike Hire

    0.34 miles away
  4. GoSkydive

    2.1 miles away
  5. Virtual Warfare

    6.69 miles away
  6. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

    9.59 miles away
  7. Salisbury Plain Safaris

    10.34 miles away
  8. Skydive Netheravon

    12.48 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitwiltshire