UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

City Hall

Malthouse Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7TU

Add City Hall to your Itinerary

City-Hall---Logo

Guide Prices

Prices vary depending on the event, please see programme for details

Opening Times

2020 (1 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020)
DayTimes
Monday10:0017:00*
Tuesday10:0017:00*
Wednesday10:0017:00*
Thursday10:0017:00*
Friday10:0017:00*
Saturday10:0016:00*
SundayClosed*

* *CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - NO PUBLIC EVENTS UNTIL 13 JUNE AT THE EARLIEST*

Box office: 9am-5.00pm weekdays; 9am-4.00pm Saturdays.

Opening later on performance evenings.

Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

You may also like...

Wednesday, 14th April 2021 - Wednesday, 14th April 2021

Milton Jones - Milton Impossible RESCHEDULED
more info

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 - Wednesday, 16th September 2020

The Bootleg Beatles - RESCHEDULED
more info

Tuesday, 6th April 2021 - Tuesday, 6th April 2021

Chris Ramsey 20/20 Tour - RESCHEDULED
more info

Sunday, 13th December 2020 - Sunday, 13th December 2020

MARTIN KEMP'S BACK TO THE 80'S DJ SET - RESCHEDULED
more info

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 - Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

Rob Beckett - Wallop! - RESCHEDULED
more info

Friday, 30th April 2021 - Friday, 30th April 2021

Red Hot Chilli Pipers - RESCHEDULED
more info

Thursday, 11th March 2021 - Thursday, 11th March 2021

Ansell's Les Musicals - RESCHEDULED
more info

Saturday, 13th June 2020 - Saturday, 13th June 2020

The George Michael Legacy
more info

Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 - Wednesday, 3rd March 2021

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through the Menopause - RESCHEDULED
more info

Thursday, 21st January 2021 - Thursday, 21st January 2021

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest - RESCHEDULED
more info

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 - Wednesday, 18th November 2020

Friends! The Musical Parody - RESCHEDULED
more info

Friday, 14th August 2020 - Friday, 14th August 2020

That'll Be The Day - Best Of Show - RESCHEDULED
more info

Friday, 3rd July 2020 - Friday, 3rd July 2020

The Beat - POSTPONED
more info

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 - Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Clearwater Creedence Revival
more info

Monday, 19th October 2020 - Monday, 19th October 2020

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
more info

Tuesday, 10th November 2020 - Tuesday, 10th November 2020

The Bowie Collective
more info

Saturday, 11th July 2020 - Saturday, 11th July 2020

Rhod Gilbert
more info

Thursday, 24th September 2020 - Thursday, 24th September 2020

UK Pink Floyd Experience
more info

Friday, 11th September 2020 - Friday, 11th September 2020

The Sound of Springsteen
more info

Friday, 27th November 2020 - Friday, 27th November 2020

MAXIMUM RHYTHM AND BLUES THE MANFREDS With GEORGIE FAME
more info

Friday, 20th November 2020 - Friday, 20th November 2020

Dreamboats and Petticoats
more info

Friday, 23rd October 2020 - Friday, 23rd October 2020

John Lees' Barclay James Harvest
more info

Saturday, 27th February 2021 - Saturday, 27th February 2021

Giants of Rock 2020 - RESCHEDULED
more info

Thursday, 19th November 2020 - Thursday, 19th November 2020

Jason Fox
more info

Thursday, 8th October 2020 - Thursday, 8th October 2020

10CC
more info

Wednesday, 24th February 2021 - Wednesday, 24th February 2021

Jason Manford - Like Me
more info

Friday, 11th December 2020 - Friday, 11th December 2020

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems
more info

Saturday, 7th November 2020 - Saturday, 7th November 2020

Show of Hands - Tyne to Tamar 2020
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

City Hall is located in the centre of Salisbury and access to the Central Car Park can be made via Fisherton Street and the A36. The Central car park is the closest to City Hall and parking is free from 6pm.

Public Transport Directions

City Hall is a short walk from the Park & Ride drop-off locations which cost from £2.50 a day, visit www.wiltshire.gov.uk/parkandride for full details. The closest bus stop to City Hall is on Fisherton Street, call 0845 0727093 for more information about the Salisbury Reds service. The railway station is five minutes’ walk from City Hall and details of train times can be found on www.nationalrail.co.uk

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Salisbury Escape Room

    0.08 miles away
  2. Text Quest

    0.25 miles away
  1. Treasure Trails

    0.32 miles away
  2. Waitrose Cookery School

    0.33 miles away
  3. Hayball Bike Hire

    0.34 miles away
  4. GoSkydive

    2.1 miles away
  5. Virtual Warfare

    6.69 miles away
  6. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

    9.59 miles away
  7. Salisbury Plain Safaris

    10.34 miles away
  8. Skydive Netheravon

    12.48 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitwiltshire