UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

Salisbury Arts Centre

Bedwin Street
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3UT

m

01722 321744

Add Salisbury Arts Centre to your Itinerary

Salisbury Arts Centre

You may also like...

Wednesday, 5th June 2019 - Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Open Classes with DANCE SIX-0
more info

Friday, 13th September 2019 - Friday, 13th September 2019

Rant
more info

Saturday, 14th September 2019 - Saturday, 14th September 2019

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog
more info

Saturday, 21st September 2019 - Saturday, 21st September 2019

Lemn Sissay
more info

Saturday, 19th October 2019 - Saturday, 19th October 2019

O Duo
more info

Friday, 25th October 2019 - Saturday, 26th October 2019

Living Spit's Odyssey
more info

Saturday, 16th November 2019 - Saturday, 16th November 2019

Fantasia: Rosie Kay Dance Co
more info

Tuesday, 10th December 2019 - Thursday, 12th December 2019

It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Murder
more info

Saturday, 14th December 2019 - Saturday, 14th December 2019

The Beat Goes Bang
more info

Tuesday, 17th December 2019 - Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Moscow Drug Club
more info

Wednesday, 18th December 2019 - Thursday, 19th December 2019

The Dots
more info

Friday, 19th July 2019 - Friday, 19th July 2019

Dance Six-0 & Friends performance
more info

Map & Directions

TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

4 of 5 stars
    • Excellent
      12
    • Very Good
      16
    • Average
      4
    • Poor
      2
    • Terrible
      3

    Recent Reviews:

    • Catherine H
      Salisbury
      Trip Type:
      Family
      Interesting converted church
      4 of 5 stars
      Monday, 1st October 2018
      An interesting arts 'hub' & venue with a small cafe & a bar some evenings in converted church. Live performances include bands & comedy. Lots of workshops eg feltmaking & pottery, for all age ranges... Read full review
    • Muncher611
      Exeter, United Kingdom
      Trip Type:
      Friends getaway
      Went to the murder mystery evening on December 12 th .
      1 of 5 stars
      Friday, 14th December 2018
      The 3 course evening meal was described as a fine dinning experience . The tickets were £45 and I can honestly say the food was the worst I have ever had. The entertainment was O K. But I shall not... Read full review
    • AprilForbes
      Salisbury, United Kingdom
      Trip Type:
      Friends getaway
      live screening La Traviata from the Met New York
      4 of 5 stars
      Thursday, 27th December 2018
      What a wonderful performance, I was completely spell bound. When next in NY with my ma, will definately go to a show there, the power of live screening! The bar was quite expensive, maybe because... Read full review

    What's Nearby

    1. Hayball Bike Hire

      0.18 miles away
    2. Text Quest

      0.35 miles away
    3. Salisbury Escape Room

      0.4 miles away
    1. Waitrose Cookery School

      0.48 miles away
    2. Treasure Trails

      0.49 miles away
    3. GoSkydive

      1.9 miles away
    4. Virtual Warfare

      7.03 miles away
    5. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

      9.66 miles away
    6. Salisbury Plain Safaris

      10.34 miles away
    p o

    Search What's Nearby

    Product Type
    Proximity
    Within miles

    Follow Us

    visitsalisbury