UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

Salisbury Playhouse

Malthouse Lane
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7RA

Add Salisbury Playhouse to your Itinerary

Salisbury Playhouse

Opening Times

2019 (1 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2019)

* For the Playhouse Box Office: 10am-6pm when there is no evening performance;
10am-8pm on performance nights

You may also like...

Saturday, 30th November 2019 - Sunday, 12th January 2020

Robin Hood
more info

Monday, 9th December 2019 - Saturday, 28th December 2019

The Tailor of Gloucester
more info

Tuesday, 21st January 2020 - Saturday, 25th January 2020

MAME
more info

Thursday, 6th February 2020 - Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Blood Wedding
more info

Thursday, 9th January 2020 - Saturday, 11th January 2020

Steamed: A Dickensian Improvised Tale
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Salisbury city centre. Use Park and Ride or adjoining Central Car Park.

Public Transport Directions

Salisbury Railway Station is a 5 minute walk from Salisbury Playhouse.

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Salisbury Escape Room

    0.08 miles away
  2. Text Quest

    0.25 miles away
  1. Treasure Trails

    0.32 miles away
  2. Waitrose Cookery School

    0.33 miles away
  3. Hayball Bike Hire

    0.34 miles away
  4. GoSkydive

    2.1 miles away
  5. Virtual Warfare

    6.69 miles away
  6. Guided Walks in Wiltshire

    9.59 miles away
  7. Salisbury Plain Safaris

    10.34 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitsalisbury