To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

Trowbridge Town Hall Arts

Trowbridge Town Hall
Market Street
Trowbridge
Wilts
BA14 8EQ

m

01225 774306

Add Trowbridge Town Hall Arts to your Itinerary

Trowbridge Town Hall

Opening Times

2018 (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)
DayTimes
Monday10:0016:00*
Tuesday10:0016:00*
Wednesday10:0016:00*
Thursday10:0016:00*
Friday10:0016:00*
Saturday10:0014:00*
SundayClosed*
Dates and times marked with a '*' are provisional and may be subject to change

Facilities

Establishment Features

  • Open All Year

Key Features

  • In town/city centre

You may also like...

Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Friday, 31st August 2018

One Thousand Butterflies
more info

Saturday, 18th August 2018 - Saturday, 18th August 2018

Walk in the Park Workshop with Maria Harryman
more info

Thursday, 6th September 2018 - Thursday, 6th September 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018 - Thursday, 4th October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018 - Thursday, 1st November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018 - Thursday, 6th December 2018

Artists' Cafe
more info

Thursday, 30th August 2018 - Thursday, 30th August 2018

Thursday, 27th September 2018 - Thursday, 27th September 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018 - Thursday, 25th October 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018 - Thursday, 29th November 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Thursday, 13th December 2018

Thursday, 31st January 2019 - Thursday, 31st January 2019

Tea Dances
more info

Map & Directions

TripAdvisor

What's Nearby

  1. Cumberwell Park Golf Club

    3.94 miles away
  2. Vintage Classics

    4.72 miles away
  3. Bath Tourist Tours

    7.21 miles away
  1. West Wilts Golf Club

    7.37 miles away
  2. Alison Howell's Foot Trails

    7.75 miles away
  3. 11th Hour Escape Rooms

    8.8 miles away
  4. The Farm Cookery School

    8.99 miles away
  5. Footpath Holidays

    9.73 miles away
  6. Bowood Golf Club

    10.11 miles away
  7. The Spa at Bowood

    10.52 miles away
  8. Vaughan's Cookery School

    10.58 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles

Follow Us

visitwiltshire