UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

Castle Combe Circuit

Castle Combe
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 7EY

Add Castle Combe Circuit to your Itinerary

Castle Combe Circuit Racing School Race Cars

Opening Times

2021 (1 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021)

* Race meeting tickets start from just £10 per adult. Children ages 0-16 go free.

Race School Experience days start from just £40 (White Knuckle Ride)

Full details and prices can be found at www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk

Facilities

Other

  • Gift Shop

Accessibility

  • Accessible to Wheelchair Users
  • Facilities for the Disabled
  • Parking Areas for Disabled Visitors
  • Toilets for Disabled Visitors

Catering

  • On-Site café/restaurant

Children & Infants

  • Facilities for children

Establishment Features

  • Cater for groups
  • Conference facilities
  • Event venue
  • Event Venue
  • Tea / Coffee Shop
  • Toilets

Key Features

  • In countryside
  • Outdoor Attraction

Parking & Transport

  • Car parking
  • Coach Parking
  • Parking (free)

Payment Methods

  • MasterCard accepted
  • Solo accepted
  • Special group rates
  • Switch accepted
  • Visa accepted

Specialist Features

  • Family Fun
  • Marketed towards families
  • Marketed towards senior citizens
  • Marketed towards student/youth

Travel & Trade

  • Group discounts available
  • Wi-fi available

You may also like...

Monday, 5th April 2021 - Monday, 5th April 2021

Howard's Day
more info

Saturday, 17th April 2021 - Sunday, 18th April 2021

Classic Racing Motorcycle Weekend
more info

Saturday, 24th April 2021 - Saturday, 24th April 2021

Pure Ford
more info

Sunday, 16th May 2021 - Sunday, 16th May 2021

Car Boot Sale
more info

Monday, 3rd May 2021 - Monday, 3rd May 2021

May Day Madness
more info

Saturday, 15th May 2021 - Saturday, 15th May 2021

Spring Action Day
more info

Monday, 31st May 2021 - Monday, 31st May 2021

Combe Challenge
more info

Saturday, 5th June 2021 - Saturday, 5th June 2021

JDM Combe
more info

Saturday, 12th June 2021 - Sunday, 13th June 2021

The BIG Race Weekend
more info

Saturday, 3rd July 2021 - Sunday, 4th July 2021

Classic and Retro Race Weekend
more info

Saturday, 24th July 2021 - Saturday, 24th July 2021

Summer Action Day
more info

Saturday, 14th August 2021 - Sunday, 15th August 2021

Mini Action Weekend
more info

Monday, 30th August 2021 - Monday, 30th August 2021

Combe Countdown
more info

Saturday, 4th September 2021 - Sunday, 5th September 2021

Motorcycle Grand National Weekend
more info

Saturday, 11th September 2021 - Saturday, 11th September 2021

Forge Action Day
more info

Saturday, 18th September 2021 - Saturday, 18th September 2021

Grand Finals
more info

Saturday, 25th September 2021 - Saturday, 25th September 2021

Rallyday
more info

Saturday, 2nd October 2021 - Saturday, 2nd October 2021

Autumn Classic Historic Racing Festival
more info

Saturday, 9th October 2021 - Saturday, 9th October 2021

Autumn Action Day
more info

Saturday, 30th October 2021 - Saturday, 30th October 2021

Halloween Action Day
more info

Sunday, 20th June 2021 - Sunday, 20th June 2021

Car Boot Sale
more info

Sunday, 11th July 2021 - Sunday, 11th July 2021

Car Boot Sale
more info

Sunday, 8th August 2021 - Sunday, 8th August 2021

Car Boot Sale
more info

Sunday, 12th September 2021 - Sunday, 12th September 2021

Car Boot Sale
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Castle Combe Circuit is situated on the B4039, 4 miles west of Chippenham and approx. 10 minutes from the M4. Follow brown tourist signs from J17 or J18 of the M4. Post Code for Sat Nav: SN14 7EY

Public Transport Directions

By Train. Chippenham is on the main line from Paddington to Bristol Temple Meads. Taxis are available at the station.

Video

  • Castle Combe Circuit

TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
    • Excellent
      86
    • Very Good
      32
    • Average
      7
    • Poor
      3
    • Terrible
      3

    Recent Reviews:

    • Resource_inspector
      Yeovil, United Kingdom
      Classic 2019
      4 of 5 stars
      Friday, 8th November 2019
      A great day with classic cars racing in anger. Plenty of good viewing places to see these cars at close range - particularly in the pits! The Avon sponsorship combined with the Aston Martin Owners... Read full review
    • tonydeena
      Derby, United Kingdom
      Skid pan
      5 of 5 stars
      Monday, 24th February 2020
      Went for a go on the skid pan here and the guys at Drive Tech were great fun, helpful and joking really got our group up for learning while having fun at the same time Read full review
    • lucian5688
      London, United Kingdom
      Trip Type:
      Friends getaway
      Great instructor, awesome site
      5 of 5 stars
      Monday, 3rd August 2020
      I want to say a personal thanks for my instructor, I think his name was Chase, not sure I’ve uploaded a photo, bald gentleman. He was so helpful and caring for my drive. I was a little nervous as I... Read full review

    What's Nearby

    1. In and Beyond Bath

      7.92 miles away
    2. The Spa at Bowood

      9.17 miles away
    1. Cumberwell Park Golf Club

      9.23 miles away
    2. Vintage Classics

      9.4 miles away
    3. Liberty Car Tours

      10.11 miles away
    4. Alison Howell's Foot Trails

      10.14 miles away
    5. Towpath Trail Bike Hire

      10.94 miles away
    6. The Farm Cookery School

      11.3 miles away
    7. Vaughan's Cookery School

      14.04 miles away
    8. Honey Days Boat Hire

      14.46 miles away
    9. Rein and Shine

      14.62 miles away
    p o

    Search What's Nearby

    Product Type
    Proximity
    Within miles

    Follow Us

    visitwiltshire