To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

UK

FR

DE

NL

ES

IT

Elements of Avebury

1 Green Street
Avebury
Marlborough
Wilts
SN8 1RE

m

01672 539552

Add Elements of Avebury to your Itinerary

Elements of Avebury

Opening Times

2018 (1 Feb 2018 - 24 Dec 2018)

* Elements of Avebury is closed between 24th December and 31st January inclusively. We re-open on 1st February 2018.

Facilities

Key Features

  • In countryside
  • Out of town

Parking & Transport

  • Coach parking - There is a large National Trust car park in Avebury, with frequent tourist coaches
  • Frequent bus services - There is a bus stop directly outside Elements of Avebury & the Red Lion
  • Off site parking - There is a large National Trust car park in Avebury, free to National Trust & English Heritage members

Payment Methods

  • Accept Bank Transfers, Internet Payment or SWIFT/IBAN
  • All major credit cards accepted
  • American Express accepted
  • Visa accepted

Establishment Features

  • Coach drop-off point
  • Gift vouchers
  • Visitor information

Travel & Trade

  • Wi-fi available

You may also like...

Friday, 17th August 2018 - Sunday, 19th August 2018

The Pathway of the Heart, 17th–19th August 2018
more info

Friday, 29th June 2018 - Friday, 29th June 2018

Sunday, 1st July 2018 - Sunday, 1st July 2018

Sunday, 15th July 2018 - Sunday, 15th July 2018

Sunday, 12th August 2018 - Sunday, 12th August 2018

Sunday, 26th August 2018 - Sunday, 26th August 2018

Sunday, 9th September 2018 - Sunday, 9th September 2018

Sunday, 23rd September 2018 - Sunday, 23rd September 2018

Sunday, 7th October 2018 - Sunday, 7th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018 - Sunday, 21st October 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018 - Sunday, 4th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018 - Sunday, 18th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018 - Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018 - Sunday, 16th December 2018

Drop in Healting - Fortnightly from 25th March
more info

Saturday, 23rd June 2018 - Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Friday, 29th June 2018 - Friday, 29th June 2018

Friday, 13th July 2018 - Friday, 13th July 2018

Saturday, 21st July 2018 - Saturday, 21st July 2018

Friday, 27th July 2018 - Friday, 27th July 2018

Saturday, 4th August 2018 - Saturday, 4th August 2018

Friday, 10th August 2018 - Friday, 10th August 2018

Saturday, 18th August 2018 - Saturday, 18th August 2018

Friday, 24th August 2018 - Friday, 24th August 2018

Saturday, 1st September 2018 - Saturday, 1st September 2018

Friday, 7th September 2018 - Friday, 7th September 2018

Saturday, 15th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

Friday, 21st September 2018 - Friday, 21st September 2018

Saturday, 29th September 2018 - Saturday, 29th September 2018

Friday, 5th October 2018 - Friday, 5th October 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018 - Saturday, 13th October 2018

Friday, 19th October 2018 - Friday, 19th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018 - Saturday, 27th October 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018 - Friday, 2nd November 2018

Saturday, 10th November 2018 - Saturday, 10th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018 - Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018 - Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018 - Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018 - Saturday, 8th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018 - Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 - Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Reiki & Access Bar Treatments, Alternate Fridays & Saturdays from 23 March
more info

Saturday, 28th July 2018 - Saturday, 28th July 2018

Drum Birthing The Shamanic Way
more info

Thursday, 12th April 2018 - Thursday, 13th December 2018

Reiki Share
more info

Saturday, 14th July 2018 - Saturday, 14th July 2018

Exploring your Energy System: A Journey Through your Chakras
more info

Saturday, 21st July 2018 - Saturday, 21st July 2018

Reiki Refresher Day
more info

Tuesday, 10th July 2018 - Tuesday, 10th July 2018

The Wood Wide Web - FREE TALK
more info

Saturday, 30th June 2018 - Saturday, 30th June 2018

Introduction to Access Bars
more info

Saturday, 7th July 2018 - Sunday, 8th July 2018

Reiki 1 Course
more info

Saturday, 21st July 2018 - Saturday, 21st July 2018

Measuring the Wyrd Runic Workshop
more info

Thursday, 5th July 2018 - Thursday, 5th July 2018

Thursday, 2nd August 2018 - Thursday, 2nd August 2018

Thursday, 6th September 2018 - Thursday, 6th September 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018 - Thursday, 4th October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018 - Thursday, 1st November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018 - Thursday, 6th December 2018

Inspired Wire Thursdays
more info

Saturday, 14th July 2018 - Saturday, 14th July 2018

Saturday, 11th August 2018 - Saturday, 11th August 2018

Saturday, 8th September 2018 - Saturday, 8th September 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018 - Saturday, 13th October 2018

Saturday, 10th November 2018 - Saturday, 10th November 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018 - Saturday, 8th December 2018

Faerie Making Workshop
more info

Friday, 14th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

I Felt the Hare at Avebury
more info

Friday, 28th September 2018 - Monday, 1st October 2018

Awakening the Illuminated Heart Workshop
more info

Wednesday, 4th July 2018 - Thursday, 5th July 2018

Animal Communication Introductory Workshop
more info

Map & Directions

Road Directions

From Swindon:Take South Street to Eastcott Road (2 minutes, 0.2 miles)Follow A4361 to  Green Street in Wiltshire (20 minutes, 10.5 miles)Turn left onto Green Street, Elements of Avebury is on your left (opposite Red Lion pub) 

From Marlborough:

Head north-east towards London Rd/A346 (15 seconds, 217 ft)Take A4 and B4003 to Green Street (12 minutes 6.7 miles)Continue straight onto Green StreetElements of Avebury will be on your right (opposite Red Lion pub) 

Public Transport Directions

The nearest rail stations to Avebury are:

Chippenham: 14 miles

Great Bedwyn: 13 miles

Pewsey: 10 miles

Swindon: 11 miles (bus to Avebury)

Trowbridge: 21 miles (bus to Avebury)

Bus

Stagecoach No.49 – Swindon-Avebury-Trowbridge-Devizes Every day - Daily and Hourly – Please note the Sunday Service does not stop at Trowbridge

Thamesdown No.42 – Calne-Avebury-Marlborough-Trusloe-Beckhampton  Monday to Sat 

What's Nearby

  1. Oldbury Tours

    0.06 miles away
  2. Pewsey Vale Riding Centre

    4.85 miles away
  3. North Wilts Golf Course

    5.54 miles away
  4. Devizes Marina Village

    6.63 miles away
  1. Vaughan's Cookery School

    6.75 miles away
  2. Ogbourne Downs Golf Club

    6.91 miles away
  3. The Spa at Bowood

    7.92 miles away
  4. The Farm Cookery School

    8.06 miles away
  5. 11th Hour Escape Rooms

    8.53 miles away
  6. Bowood Golf Club

    8.68 miles away
  7. Eastcott Studios

    9.24 miles away
  8. Upavon Golf Course

    9.68 miles away
  9. Co-Decode Live Escape Games

    10.12 miles away
  10. Team Pursuits

    10.86 miles away
  11. Rein and Shine

    12.71 miles away
p o

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles